Staff Members

Yehudah Serle
Administrator

yserle@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 201
Diane Hayward
Director of Nursing

dhayward@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 210
Baraah Alardaah
Assistant Director of Nursing

balardaah@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 207
Rosamma Stephen
2 East Unit Manager

rstephen@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600
Maria Theresa Carino
2 West Unit Manager

mcarino@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600
Maria Theresa Banaag
3 East Unit Manager

mbanaag@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600
Katie Hammond
Director of Social Services

khammond@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 240
Zena Guttman
Director of Rehabilitation Services

ZGutman@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 270
Alicia Boykin
Director of Therapeutic Recreation

aboykin@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 248
Dr. Charles Silberberg
Medical Director

Silberbergc@yahoo.com

845-354-1212
Dr. Arup Bhadra
Orthopedic Consultant

845-356-2900
Dr. Mark Medici
Orthopedic Consultant

clarkstownortho@opponline.net

845-358-1000
Avi Laster
Physician’s Assistant

845-426-5600 ext. 243
Rabbi Yaakov Greenberg
Director of Jewish Services

rabbi@pinevalleyrehab.com
Kimani Decosta
Director of Housekeeping

kdecosta@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 285
Mike Boykin
Director of Environmental Services

mboykin@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 280
Cassandra Price
Concierge

cprice@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-379-0639
Preena Moncy
Director of Human Resources

pmoncy@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 211
Debra Toms
RN Educator

dtoms@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 214
Stephanie Merentino
Director of Marketing

smerentino@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 283