Staff Members

Yehudah Serle
Administrator

yserle@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext 201
Dr. Charles Silberberg
Medical Director

Silberbergc@yahoo.com

845-354-1212
Dr. Arup Bhadra
Orthopedic Consultant

845-356-2900
Dr. Mark Medici
Orthopedic Consultant

clarkstownortho@opponline.net

845-358-1000
Shabsi Broyde
Assistant Administrator

sbroyde@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 246
Sima Itzkowitz
Assistant Administrator

sitzkowitz@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext.214
Diane Hayward
Director of Nursing

dhayward@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 210
Mike Boykin
Director of Environmental Services

mboykin@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 280
Zena Guttman
Director of Rehabilitation Services

ZGutman@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext 270
Alicia Boykin
Director of Therapeutic Recreation

aboykin@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 248
Kimani Decosta
Director of Housekeeping

kdecosta@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 285
Katie Hammond
Director of Social Services

khammond@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 240
Avi Laster
Physician’s Assistant

845-426-5600 ext. 243
Debra Toms
Evening Supervisor of Nursing

dtoms@pinevalleyrehab.com
Rosemary Payumo
Nursing Supervisor

rpayumo@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-426-5600 ext. 213
Rabbi Yaakov Greenberg
Director of Jewish Services

rabbi@pinevalleyrehab.com
Chanie Pechter
Director of Marketing

CPechter@pineValleyRehab.com
Cassandra Price
Concierge

cprice@pinevalleyrehab.com

845-379-0639